Wrabel’s ‘things i wish you said too’ Deluxe Album Out Now + “London (feat Cam)” Music Video

June 10, 2022 BY Bailey Vigliaturo

Today, Wrabel releases the deluxe edition of his acclaimed 2021 debut album, these words are all for you (via Big Gay Records/Nettwerk). Retitled these words are all for you too, the deluxe LP includes three new songs as well as remixes by Goldhouse and Japanese Wallpaper, and Wrabel’s recent collaboration with Cam on a refurbished version of “london,” whose accompanying music video also premiered today via PeopleWatch the haunting video HERE.

Today’s release also includes his recent single“closure”, which Billboard called “a confident, disco-fueled change of pace for the artist.” Of the decision to release the deluxe edition LP, Wrabel said “putting my first record together after writing for more than ten years was one of the most difficult tasks I’ve had to accomplish. I am so very proud of the final tracklist, but there were a handful of songs that kept haunting me. I see this as another window into the world of the record.”

Today’s release follows Wrabel’s guest appearances with Armin van Burren and Jai Wolf at Amsterdam’s Ziggo Dome and Denver’s Red Rocks Amphitheater, respectively. He also performed at the 2022 Sound Mind Music Festival in Central Park and will be at WonderRoad in Indianapolis tomorrow (June 11).

these words are all for you dropped last year to praise from Billboard who said it boasts “boisterous vocals met by beautiful piano melodies” and from SPIN who said it “showcases his trademark, beautifully intimate performances and powerhouse songwriting”. Recently, Wrabel also has guested on Tenille Townes’ “When You Need It” and on a rereleased version of Wild Rivers’ “Thinking ‘Bout Love”, as well as dropped the video for LP standout track “wish you well” in tandem with an EP including alternate versions of the song.

Wrabel’s resume speaks for itself. He has toured alongside and collaborated with P!nk, has co-writing/performance credits alongside the likes of Kesha, Tenille Townes, Marshmello, Celeste, Backstreet Boys, Ellie Goulding, Louis Tomlinson, Louis the Child, Wafia, Cash Cash, and more. He’s released four previous EPs, has racked up over 525 million streams, and his song “The Village” has become an LGBTQ+ anthem. Over the past few years, his “knife-to-the-heart” (Idolator) songwriting has led to him becoming “one of Hollywood’s finest songwriters for a decade” (American Songwriter), earned him a performance spot on the national NBC TODAY stage and had Billboard saying that Wrabel is “ready for his breakthrough”.

‘these words are all for you too’ Track Listing

1.     goo​d​
2.     wish you well
3.     back to back (with Duncan Laurence)
4.     nothing but the love
5.     london
6.     don’t pick up the phone
7.     cars
8.     let love i​n​
9.     it’s us (with Madi Diaz)
10.  pale blue dot
11.  love is not a simple thing to lose
12.  closur​e​
13.  forest fire
14.  all of a sudden
15.  london (with Cam)
16.  back to back (with Duncan Laurence) – Japanese Wallpaper remix
17.  nothing but the love (GOLDHOUSE remix)