Mansionz (Mike Posner and blackbear) Release Debut Album Featuring New Single “Dennis Rodman”

March 24, 2017 BY Nettwerk

Today, the visually ingenious and musically gifted duo known as Mansionz release their self-titled debut album.  The collection boasts an array of wide-ranging guest appearances that include G-Eazy, Soren Bryce, Cyhi the Prynce, Dennis Rodman and more.  The album includes previously released tracks “STFU,” “Rich White Girls,” and the latest single “Dennis Rodman” Feat. Dennis Rodman.  Released on Island Records, the set is available now across all digital service providers.

Mansionz is an assortment of R&B and hip-hop tinged pop music with a measurable dose of irreverent chaos.  From the latest tune “Dennis Rodman” (nearing 700k streams in less than a week) that features an original “Bad Boy” Dennis Rodman to their brazenly cheeky singles “STFU” (currently has over 10 million streams worldwide) and “Rich White Girls,” the collection is not your typical pop album.  The album deserves to be heard in its entirety to understand the duo’s artistic intentions.   L.A. Weekly adds that Mansionz “can easily become a cult classic.”

Formed in 2016, Mansionz is the collaborative effort of multi-platinum singer-songwriter/producer Mike Posner and frequent collaborator and underground alternative R&B artist/producer, blackbear.

Mansionz official album tracklist:
1. Snoozefest
2. My Beloved
3. STFU ft. Spark Master Tape
4. Dennis Rodman ft. Dennis Rodman
5. i’m thinking about horses
6. nobody knows ft. Soren Bryce
7. A Million Miles
8. Wicked ft. G-Eazy
9. Rich White Girls
10. Strip Club
11. White Linen ft. Cyhi The Prynce
12. Gorgeous
13. The Life of a Troubadour ft. Snoozegod as Oliver