Indie-folk Singer Harrison Storm Unveils New Single “Tomorrow”

November 27, 2023 BY Emma Orland

Indie-folk singer-songwriter Harrison Storm is finding the balance between life’s chaos and love’s ease on his new single “Tomorrow” – to the single HERE, and watch & share the official music video HERE.

“Tomorrow” sees Harrison reckoning with the often-overwhelming chaos of life while finding safety and clarity in the comfort of a loved one – giving him a sense of purpose to be the person he wants to be. He says, “It’s about not letting that reality of it all bring you down, but to accept it and roll with it.

The track is the final preview for Harrison’s long-awaited debut album Wonder, Won’t You?, which is set for release January 12th via Nettwerk. Featuring recent singles “Warm A Cold Heart”, “This Love”, “In Good Time”, “Stone”, “Daylight Sun” and today’s release “Tomorrow”, this record is a journey of living, and performing, and experiencing, seven years in the making.

Since releasing his breakthrough EP Sense Of Home in 2016 – financed by the years he spent busking on the streets of Melbourne – Harrison has garnered hundreds of millions of streams, taking his music to stages and fans around the world. Following five EPs – Sense of Home (2016), Change It All (2017), Falling Down (2019), Be Slow (2020), and Under Dusk (2022), the latter a collaboration with Enna Blake – his debut album Wonder, Won’t You? sees Harrison at his most vulnerable, his most sensitive, and his most human.

Connection has always been at the heart of everything Harrison has created, and on Wonder, Won’t You? – produced alongside ARIA Music Award nominee Dustin Tebbutt – his vision comes to life through ten songs aching with raw emotion. Intimate and unabridged, these songs helped him work through his own struggles, and now he hopes they help others do the same.

Wonder, Won’t You? Tracklist: 

  1. Warm A Cold Heart
  2. Stone
  3. My Way Home
  4. Daylight Sun
  5. In Good Time
  6. This Love
  7. Life Ain’t Ordinary
  8. The Wind And The Wild
  9. Tomorrow
  10. Better With You

Of the album, Harrison says, “This collection of songs feels like it sums up the past few years for me as best I could. There’s a sprinkle of everything I’ve been through. Falling in love, facing and getting through mental health issues and ultimately striving to connect more with myself and the world. It’s been really healing to sit with these songs before I’ve shared them to the world as well, but I can’t wait for people to discover something through this album.” 

$1 from every Wonder, Won’t You? album pre-order and pre-save will be donated to Surfrider Foundation Australia, a not-for-profit organisation dedicated to the protection of Australia’s waves and beaches through conservation, activism, research and education. You can pre-order and pre-save the album at

Following the release of Wonder, Won’t You?, Harrison will embark on a run of capital city headline shows, taking to stages in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, and Perth throughout February and March. These tour dates follow Harrison’s regional Australian tour in July and August, and his recent run of EU/UK headline shows and support dates with Roo Panes.  



February 22 – Sydney – The Lansdowne

February 24 – Melbourne – Howler

March 1 – Brisbane – Valley Loft

March 8 – Adelaide – The Wheatsheaf

March 9 – Perth – Mojo’s

Tickets on sale at

About Harrison Storm   

Storm discovered music’s therapeutic powers at an early age. Growing up in a culture of toxic masculinity, he would listen to artists like City and Colour, Angus Stone, and Jeff Buckley and feel less isolated. Those musicians inspired Storm to pursue his own music career, and in 2015 he took to the streets in Melbourne to busk, where he made enough money to finance his debut EP Sense of Home. A record deal with Nettwerk soon followed, and over the course of the next seven years, Storm released four EPs: Change It All (2017), Falling Down (2019), Be Slow (2020), and Under Dusk (2022) – the latter a collaboration with Enna Blake. Storm’s songs have since racked up hundreds of millions of streams, with radio plays on Australia’s triple j and the UK’s BBC Radio 2. The song “Sense of Home” was certified Gold in Canada in 2020.