Guster To Release 15th Anniv. Edition of ‘Ganging Up On The Sun’; Listen To Previously Unreleased “Emily Ivory”   

May 5, 2021 BY Nettwerk

Guster will release a 15th-anniversary edition of their classic album Ganging Up On The Sun that features the seminal hit “Satellite.” Ganging Up On The Sun [Expanded] includes the original album, B-sides from the One Man Wrecking Machine EP, The Satellite EP, and never-before-released outtakes “Emily Ivory,” “Sorority Tears,” and “On My Own” (out June 4 via Nettwerk Records). The band released the long-awaited Ganging Up On The Sun outtake, “Emily Ivory” is out now on digital services. Please visit for more info.

Track List:

  1. Lightning Rod
  2. Satellite
  3. Manifest Destiny
  4. One Man Wrecking Machine
  5. The Captain
  6. The New Underground
  7. Ruby Falls
  8. C’Mon
  9. Empire State
  10. Dear Valentine
  11. The Beginning of the End
  12. Hang On
  13. Emily Ivory
  14. Rise & Shine (EP Version)
  15. Timothy Leary (EP Version)
  16. G Major (EP Version)
  17. I’m Through
  18. Sorority Tears
  19. On My Own
  20. The Sun Shines Down On Me
  21. This Wheel’s on Fire
  22. Hang On (Demo)
  23. One Man Wrecking Machine (Demo)
  24. Satellite (The Astronauts Remix)