The group—Lauren Luiz [vocals], Tyler Thompson [producer, guitar], and Zach Daegatano [vocals, guitar]—project sensitive storytelling through a prism of lush production and heartfelt hooks. The group made waves with their independent debut single “Vagabond” as they unveiled a steady succession of singles, leading up to the 2018 Lace & Layers EP and 2020 Yours & Mine EP. Their debut full-length album Goin’ Back was released on January 15, 2021. They have supported acts like Ingrid Michaelson and Spill Canvas in addition to successful headline tours and festival performances at Bottlerock Festival and SXSW. Their music also quietly coursed through popular culture, appearing on Life Itself, The Dangerous Book For Boys, Little Italy, ABC’s Million Little Things, Teen Mom, Legacies, Workin’ Moms, and Goosebumps as well as campaigns for Mazda, Pepsi, Nintendo Switch, and more.