‘Almost Christmas – Christmas Mistletunes’ Out December 3 (Nettwerk Records)

November 17, 2021 BY Nettwerk


Listen HERE: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL42vqeeT-FNVsk4C6n4iVZCqkjlc8BpHd

On December 3, Nettwerk Records continues its long tradition of Christmas music with an all-new, 13-track holiday album, Almost Christmas – Christmas Mistletunes. The album kicks off with “this christmas,” an original song from gifted singer-songwriter Wrabel.

In addition to “this Christmas,” Almost Christmas – Christmas Mistletunes features original songs from Tim Atlas, Matt Maltese, and Geographer and as well as contemporary covers from BANNERS (“2000 Miles” by The Pretenders), Rosie Darling (“Love is Christmas” by Sara Bareilles), The Sweeplings (“All I Want For Christmas Is You” by Mariah Carey), Tom Speight (“Driving Home For Christmas” by Chris Rea), and Joshua Radin (“Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” by John Lennon & Yoko Ono).  Traditional classics also appear on the album, like SYML’s rendition of “Jingle Bells,” Emily James’s version of “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “In the Bleak Midwinter” from OSKA, and “Silent Night” from Carsen Gray.

Track List:

** original track

  1. this christmas by Wrabel **
  2. Driving Home for Christmas by Tom Speight
  3. All I Want for Christmas is You by The Sweeplings
  4. Love Is Christmas by Rosie Darling
  5. 2000 Miles by BANNERS
  6. Lonely on Christmas Eve by Geographer **
  7. Jingle Bells by SYML
  8. Happy Christmas (War Is Over) by Joshua Radin
  9. Christmas Coffee by Tim Atlas **
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas by Emily James
  11. Nothing Breaks Your Heart Like Christmas by Matt Maltese **
  12. In the Bleak Midwinter by OSKA
  13. Silent Night by Carsen Gray

Wishing you and yours a happy, healthy, and safe holiday season!