Aaron Espe Signs To Nettwerk Music Group

February 7, 2017 BY Nettwerk

Nettwerk Music Group is happy to announce the signing of Aaron Espe to its label roster. The Nashville based singer-songwriter has just released a new EP titled Blackwall Way, and features covers of four timeless classics: “In My Room” (The Beach Boys,) “Suddenly I See” (KT Tunstall), “Everyday” (Buddy Holly) and “Oh, Pretty Woman” (Roy Orbison).


Raised in small-town northern Minnesota, Aaron Espe got his start by opening for the folk duo Storyhill in Minneapolis before dropping out of school to tour solo sets. Espe’s career has taken him across the U.S. and Northern Ireland, playing in coffee shops, bars, churches, and even the occasional yoga studio. He has released over five solo albums including: My Whole Life (2005), Songs From A Small Town (2008), Three (2012),Through Frozen Forests (2012) and Safe Enough To Wander (2013). Blackwall Way (EP) makes way for a forthcoming new album to be released later in 2017

Stay tuned for more news from Aaron Espe.