Watch Savoir Adore's "Buzzsession" For The Wild Honeypie; New Song Premieres On WNYC "Soundcheck"

Savoir Adore recently invited NYC-blog The Wild Honeypie to their studio in Brooklyn for a very special "Buzzsession."  Watch the band's performance of single "Dreamers" above, and check out the full post, including second performance of "Sea Of Gold" here: http://bit.ly/19yYPcK. The band launches their big North American tour supporting Sea Wolf tonight in Pomona. See full list of tour dates below.

Also this week, the band premiered their brand new song "Beating Hearts" on WNYC's Soundcheck, who called the track “A great summer jam…hooky, escapist, and great for blasting and belting along to…” See the full post HERE and listen to the song below.

Savoir Adore on tour with Sea Wolf:
Fri, May 17 Pomona, CA @ Glass House
Sat, May 18 Santa Barbara, CA @ Soho
Sun, May 19 Fresno, CA @ Fulton 55
Mon, May 20 Santa Cruz, CA @ Moe's Alley
Tue, May 21 San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Thur, May 23 Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Sat, May 25 Boise, ID @ Nuerolux
Sun, May 26 Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Mon, May 27 Ft. Collins, CO @ Aggie Theatre
Wed, May 29 Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Thur, May 30 Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Fri, May 31 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat, June 1 Milwaukee, WI @ Mad Planet
Sun, June 2 Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
Mon, June 3 Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
Thur, June 6 Albany, NY @ Valentine's
Fri, June 7  Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sat, June 8 New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Mon, June 10 Virginia Beach, VA @ Jewish Mother
Tue, June 11 Raleigh, NC @ The Pour House Music Hall
Sat, June 15 Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Mon
Sun, June 16 Dallas, TX @ Dada Dallas
Mon, June 17 Austin, TX @ Stubbs Jr.
Wed, June 19 Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Thur, June 20 Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up
Fri, June 21 Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Sun, July 14 Cincinnati, OH @ Bunbury Music Festival

 

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com

Has Media?: 
no