Stu Larsen Joins Passenger On North American Tour; Watch The Video For "Thirteen Sad Farewells"

Partnering with American Songwriter, Australian singer-songwriter Stu Larsen shares the official music video for “Thirteen Sad Farewells” from his upcoming debut full-length album Vagabond, out July 15th via Nettwerk Records.

Directed by Jarrad Seng, the official music video captures Larsen’s recent life on the road during last month's tour through Europe. The video, like the album, expresses the dichotomy of Stu’s amazing journeys, contrasted with the singularity of a man and his guitar.

To support the release, Larsen will join friend and label-mate Mike Rosenberg (aka Passenger) on his Summer North American tour. “Stu is my best mate, but even if he wasn’t, I would love this album – a beautiful collection of songs,” says Rosenberg. See below for a complete list of dates.

Track List For Vagabond:
1. San Francisco
2. King Street
3. Thirteen Sad Farewells
4. Ferry To Dublin
5. Pocket Full Of Coins
6. Far Away From Here
7. Some Kind Of Gypsy
8. Darling If You’re Down
9. Maybe I Am
10. Skin & Bone
11. I Will Wait No More

North American Tour Dates:
*Sold Out Dates

Sat, Aug 2 Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theatre *
Sun, Aug 3 Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works
Tue, Aug 5 Charlotte, NC @ Amos’ Southend
Wed, Aug 6 Washington, DC @ Echostage
Fri, Aug 8 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Sun, Aug 10 New York, NY @ Central Park Summerstage
Wed, Aug 13 Boston, MA @ House of Blues *
Thur, Aug 14 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis *
Sat, Aug 16 Toronto, ON @ The Sound Academy *
Sun, Aug 17 Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew Hall
Tue, Aug 19 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Wed, Aug 20 Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe @ Old National Center
Fri, Aug 22 Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre *
Sun, Aug 24 Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat, Aug 30 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Sun, Aug 31 Dallas, TX @ House of Blues *
Wed, Sept 3 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Sat, Sept 6 Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Sept 7 Vancouver, BC @ Malkin Bowl
Tue, Sept 9 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Thur, Sept 11 Oakland, CA @ Fox Theatre
Sat, Sept 13 Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern *
Sun, Sept 14 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues *
 

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer | ppalmer@nettwerk.com

Has Media?: 
no