Nettwerk Producer Mgmt Congratulates Holly Knight On Her Induction to The Songwriters Hall Of Fame

We are thrilled to announce that Grammy®-winning Writer/Producer Holly Knight has been elected for induction into the 2013 class of the Songwriters Hall of Fame along with other legendary songwriters such as Mick Jones & Lou Gramm, and Steven Tyler & Joe Perry.

Holly’s songwriting created massively successful and iconic hits such as ‘Better Be Good To Me’ and ‘The Best’ recorded by Tina Turner, ‘Love Is A Battlefield’ and ‘Invincible’ by Pat Benatar, ‘Ragdoll’ by Aerosmith, ‘The Warrior’ by Patty Smyth and Scandal, Never’ by Heart, ‘Obsession by Animotion as well as songs from artists such as Rod Stewart, Kiss, Cheap Trick, Divinyls, Chaka Kahn and John Waite.

The induction ceremony is scheduled for June 13th, 2013 in New York City.

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer |