Delerium Releases 'Days Turn Into Nights' EP With Remixes From Andy Caldwell, Seven Lions And Solarstone


Today, influential Canadian outfit Delerium release an EP for the single, “Days Turn Into Nights,” from the first studio album in six years, Music Box Opera – out now via Nettwerk Records.

To Listen To 'Days Turn Into Night' EP, Click Here:

The nine-song EP includes several remixes by house impresario Andy Caldwell, dubstep producer Seven Lions (aka Jeff Montalvo) and English trance artist Richard Mowatt, better known as Solarstone. With each remix comes various edits on the standout track.

With two decades worth of music, Delerium continues to make waves in the electronic world, with “Days Turn Into Nights" as the #1 Breakout song this week on the Billboard Clubs chart.

For “Days Turn Into Nights,” Delerium incorporates a male singer for the second time in 12 years! In the past, Delerium has featured strong female vocalists – having worked with Leigh Nash (of Sixpence None the Richer), Miranda Lee Richards, Butterfly Boucher, Emily Haines (of Metric) and the most commercially successful single, “Silence,” featured Sarah McLachlan. Only once since Matthew Sweet on “Daylight" (from 2000’s Poem) has Delerium brought in a male vocalist.

Bill Leeb (Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy), the creator/brainchild of Delerium - which includes collaborators Rhys Fulber, Jared Slingerland and Jeremy Inkel - has sold over 3 million units worldwide and over a million albums in North America.

Stay tuned for more announcements in the coming weeks.

Days Turn Into Nights EP Track List:

1. Days Into Nights (Seven Lions Remix)
2. Days Into Nights (Andy Caldwell Remix)
3. Days Into Nights (Solarstone Pure Mix)
4. Days Into Nights (Album Edit)
5. Days Into Nights (Andy Caldwell Dub Mix)
6. Days Into Nights (Solarstone Pure Dub)
7. Days Into Nights (Seven Lions Remix Edit)
8. Days Into Nights (Andy Caldwell Remix Edit)
9. Days Into Nights (Solarstone Pure Edit)

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer |