BT Releases 'These Re-Imagined Machines,' Featuring Remixes From Top Remixers

This week, visionary artist and producer BT has released These Re-Imagined Machines, a two-disc collection of BT’s original, Grammy-nominated compositions on These Hopeful Machines “re-imagined” by some of BT’s most respected peers, including Armin van Buuren, Sultan & Ned Shepard and Chicane. Six of the 17 tracks featured on the album have never before been released. Keep reading for full track listing.

Check out the Ferry Corsten Remix of BT's "Suddenly" above. 

Tracklist for These Re-Imagined Machines (* denotes previously unreleased track):
Disc 1
1. Le Nocturne De Lumiere (Cedric Gervais Remix)
2. Rose of Jericho (Adam K & Soha Remix)
3. Always (Funkagenda Mix)
*4. Love Can Kill You (Moonbeam Remix)
5. The Emergency (Marcus Schössow Remix)
6. Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix)
7. Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Remix)
8. Forget Me (Mr Sam Remix)
*9. The Unbreakable (Grayarea Mix)

Disc 2
*1. The Emergency (Lost Stories Remix vs. Dragon, Jontron, Manufactured Superstars Remix)
2. Rose of Jericho (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
*3. A Million Stars (Digital Stories Remix)
*4. The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
5. Always (Chicane Remix)
*6. The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)
7. Forget Me (Michael Cassette Mix)
8. Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo |